Tettra does not currently support collaborative editing.

It is possible to have two people editing the same page. If Person A saves the page, while Person B is still working on it, then Person B saves the page, they will overwrite the first page. 

To resolve any conflicts, or page overwrites you should use Version History to view any overwritten changes, and update the page after manually merging.

Did this answer your question?