To invite teammates click on your avatar and click on "Manage users" in the dropdown on the left side of the screen.

Here you'll see all the users who have already created accounts in Tettra. Click the "Invite teammates" button in the top right.

Here you can select who you want to send invites to and also set their role. You can select all remaining users from your Slack team or just pick a few. You can also invite users by email.

Once you've made your selection, click "Next". You can then decide where the new user will be directed after logging in (template, page, or dashboard) and also add a personal message to the invite.

When a user signs in through Google or Slack rather than an explicit invite, they will be directed to the dashboard by default.

Invite lost in your user's inbox? You can easily resend a pending invite by clicking the 3-dot icon to the right of the user's profile and selecting 'Resend invite'. 

Advanced Admin Settings:

If you're on a Scaling plan and you'd like to set a default user role for new users or restrict new sign-ins from Slack or Google, we've got you covered. 

First, navigate to the Admin settings tab in your Team Settings:

From there you can select the default user role for new users or set up restrictions for new Slack or GSuite sign ins. Once you've selected the appropriate settings, click the 'Update admin settings' and you're all set!

Did this answer your question?