Tettra admins can update your team's credit card on file or your billing email address via the Billing page in your Team settings:

If you have a card on file, you should see a blue 'Update' button next to your card. If you do not yet have a card on file, adding a card will subscribe you to Tettra. 

Updating your Subscription Plan Or Billing Cycle

If you are on one of our standard subscription plans you can update your plan or billing cycle (monthly or annual):

Additional users
If you need more users on your account, just add them. Additional seats are added (and removed) automatically when a team goes over (or drops under) the included users on our current subscriptions. For teams who are on legacy plans, we'll reach out about upgrading if you are over the user limit on your plan.


Invoices
For more information on accessing your invoices, check out this related page.

Did this answer your question?