To cancel your account, visit the 'Billing' page under your 'Team Settings' and click the 'Cancel subscription' button. Fill out the linked form and we'll cancel your account within the next business day. If you have any questions about your account, get in touch via the chat in the lower right corner of the screen and we'll be happy to help you out. 

Did this answer your question?