If you'd like to permanently close your Tettra account, and delete all content and billing information - head to your team's billing page:

Scroll to the very bottom (note that this option is only visible to administrators):

You'll have to confirm that you want to delete the account by typing your team name:

Your account deletion should be processed within a few minutes!

Did this answer your question?