Sometimes there are pages that contain sensitive information that should only be updated by authorized teammates. By default, a page can be edited by any logged in team member that is authorized to view the page. 

To restrict edits to a page by only its owner and Tettra admins, click the visibility icon above the title in the edit view of the page:

Then select the 'Only page owners and admins' option in the modal:



Did this answer your question?