Your Tettra account can only be associated with one Slack workspace at a time. To disconnect your existing Slack integration, visit the Team settings > Integrations page and click 'Remove':

Note that removing the Slack integration has some effects that cannot be undone. Disconnecting your Slack workspace from your Tettra account will:

  • Prevent users from that Slack team from logging in using Slack. Existing users should create a password to ensure they continue to have access to Tettra.
  • Remove any pending invitations to users in that Slack team
  • Unassign any suggestions to users in that Slack team


If you'd then like to connect a different Slack workspace, follow the instructions here.

Did this answer your question?