Tettra does not currently support collaborative editing.
It is possible to have two people editing the same page. If Person A saves the page, while Person B is still working on it, then Person B saves the page, they will overwrite the first page.
We set up the Tettra Traffic Cop to help you avoid accidental overwrites. Learn more about that here!