Sometimes there are pages that contain sensitive information that should only be updated by authorized teammates. By default, a page can be edited by any logged in team member that is authorized to view the page.
To restrict edits to a page by only its owner and Tettra admins, click the visibility icon above the title in the edit view of the page:
Then select the 'Only page owners and admins' option in the modal:
Please note that this Advanced Permissioning is only available on certain Tettra plans. You can read more about each plan here.