Drafts are new pages or edits of an existing page that haven't been published yet.

Your drafts are only viewable by you or the people you share a draft with on your team. Drafts can't be edited by a teammate.

Drafts are automatically saved when you create a new page or make edits to a pre-existing one.

Viewing your drafts

Your drafts are located in the top-right dropdown menu under your name:

Discarding drafts

You can discard a draft by going to your Draft list, then pressing the Discard button.

🚨 Important Note: Discarded drafts can't be restored and there is no warning message before discarding a draft.

Did this answer your question?