Archiving or deleting a page is quick and painless. You can archive the page from either the category view or from the page itself:

Once the page is archived, you can delete it by clicking "delete permanently" in the green pop-up: 

If you'd like to permanently delete a page that was previously archived, head to the Archive section of your account and click "delete permanently". 

⚠️ Please note: this action cannot be undone

Did this answer your question?