You can view the version history of a page by clicking on the timestamp below the page title:
Reverting to a Previous Revision
To revert to a previous revision, first select the desired revision in the left sidebar. Next, click the "Revert to this version" button near the top of the page:
Content highlighted in red means it was removed in this version. Text highlighted in green means it was added.
Version History on Starting Plans
Our Starting plans offers 30 days of version history. This means any edits made over 30 days ago will not be available to view or revert to. If you decide to upgrade to the Scaling plan in the future, you will have access to all previous versions of a page.