Put simply, we consider anyone with a Tettra login to be a user. This applies to all 5 user roles (Admin, Editor, Contributor, Read-only, and Guest users). 

Please Note: Contributors, Read-only, and Guest user roles are only available on our Scaling plan.

For a list of all active users within your account, visit the Team Members page in your account settings. If you'd like to deactivate users so they're not counted towards your overall user count, follow the steps in this article

Did this answer your question?