Our free Starting plan is a great option for small teams and users just starting to set up their internal knowledge base! The Starting plan comes with 10 free users.

When you go over your 10 user limit, we'll send your admins a notification to upgrade to a paid plan. New users (after the first 10) will not be able to see your documentation until this information is added.

If someone tries to join your account once you've reached your free user limit and before you've subscribed to a paid Scaling plan, we'll send the following notification email to your admins:

Once you update your billing, new users will be able to join your account and see your account information according to your settings and preferences.

Did this answer your question?