The lefthand sidebar allows you to navigate all around your Tettra account with ease.

But it's not always necessary to have it visible when you're reading or writing your documentation or when you share a page.

You can collapse the sidebar at any time to focus on the documentation at hand:

Your sidebar preference will persist across page loads and login sessions.

Note: The sidebar is also automatically collapsed on shared page links.

Did this answer your question?